UNITE! (European university)

Within the UNITE! (University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering) alliance that is coordinated by TU Darmstadt, seven partner universities cooperate to build a pan-European Campus for students, researchers and administrative staff. The UNITE! alliance consists of TU Darmstadt (Germany), Aalto University (Finland), KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Schweden), Grenoble Institute of Technology (France), Politecnico di Torino (Italy), Polytechnic University of Catalonia (Spain) and the University of Lisboa (Portugal). More detailed information on UNITE!.